Faux flower power

30 Jul

I saw these images over at Green Wedding Shoes and fell in love! How perfect is that necklace and the colors? I love everything about it!

flower necklace

The necklace above reminded me of a blog post I had saved from last year, with some similar and adorable fabric flowers by photographer Lyndsay from pink coffee photoart. These would make adorable bridesmaid necklaces, or even gifts! You can find the full post and more images of her work here. I wish I was half as crafty as she is!

Hands down my fave. I just love the colors and the chain and the gem and…everything.

What a cute way to spice up a plain t-shirt!

This is just one of a few adorable ribbon belt options. I can’t keep up!

2 Responses to “Faux flower power”

  1. lyndsay hyatt-almeida March 11, 2011 at 8:46 pm #

    Thank you!!! Your blog is too cute. :)

    • Libby James March 14, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

      thank you!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

