A growing trend: wedding flats

28 Jul

One trend I’ve noticed on the rise is flats for the wedding. What do you girls think? I’m a heels girl at heart (probably because I’m short!), but with these adorable options, I might just be a convert…


Talk about bling! Found at Dustin Meyer Photography.

I love the simplicity of these flats, plus they look SUPER comfy. Found at 100 Layer Cake.

I love the color of these fun flats! By milk & honey, found at Erin Hearts Court.

Any gal’s feet would look like royalty in these Valentinos! Found at Green Wedding Shoes.

4 Responses to “A growing trend: wedding flats”

  1. Dustin Meyer July 28, 2010 at 11:33 am #

    Hi Libby!

    Thanks for posting my image, Lindsay was such an adorable cutie with her sparkle flats! Love your site, thanks again :)

    -Dustin Meyer

    dustin meyer photography

    • Libby James July 29, 2010 at 10:03 am #

      Thanks, Dustin! I love those flats, and the rest of the wedding photos are beautiful! Keep up the good work =)

  2. Tiffany July 28, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    flats are cute and a great option for the dance floor but I need some fabulous high heels ;)

    • Libby James July 29, 2010 at 10:05 am #

      I couldn’t agree more…stay tuned for another shoe post coming soon…this time with nothing but HEELS! ;)

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

