Weekend Wrap-up

16 Oct

Why during the planning process do we read other blogs? Ideas…this is my favorite reason anyway. This week I wanted to highlight some of my favorite ideas and inspirations I have found.

Have your guest paint you a picture, genius!


Found on Wedding Bee Pro
Photography by Jerry Yoon


Smitten Sticks…great for photo booths or just fun photos anytime


Found on Once Wed
You can buy them at Le Papier Studio


Making wreaths for the church doors, love this look. I think it’s an extra little detail that really stands out.
P.S. This wedding cost 3K, go check it out on Budget Savvy Bride.


Images by Evoke Photography


My girlfriends know I have a weakness for random glass vases in various colors but seriously this is a CHEAP way to make fantastic centerpieces.


Found on the newly designed Ruffled
Photography by Erin Hearts Court


Yellow school bus for awesome pictures…I mean transportation. Yes please.


Found on Lucky Me
Photography by Clary

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

